Get Better Soon! 

Dear J.P. and Olivia,

Please get better soon. Mommy hates to see you sick. If I could, I would take the pain for you. JP: I pray that you outgrow this asthma. Today as we were bowling, I could hear you wheezing. It makes me mad. You shouldn’t have to worry about bresthing at such a young age. And Olivia: I know you just have a cold, but I can see how miserable you are and I wish there was something I could do to stop this yucky cold you have. I really pray that you are both healthy and happy soon. I miss not seeing those smiles on your faces. After all, those smiles are my everything!!!! Get well!! 

Love , 

Mommy    

Leave a Reply

